Fall

Follow on Bloglovin

//Canon 600D

 

When I least expect it I end up with pictures like these. So far away from my comfort zone. But I’m actually pleased with the outcome, it is my first time ever trying or doing anything like this.

 

I love stories, fairytales, dreams, adventures and myths. And I had that in the back of my mind while editing (perhaps because I was watching Grimm and Supernatural whilst photoshopping). My favorite place in the world is where the fairytales are true, and the leaves/snowflakes fall in slowmotion, where colors are sometimes very vibrant and the moon is so big that at night it almost takes up the entire sky. Where if you wish for something really hard when seeing a falling star, it will come true. Where magic exist and growing up is an option.

 

Sometimes I really wish I was Peter Pan.

 

