Home.

Home.

I had to take a picture of something that represents my home.. It was difficult, not only cause I had to take the picture, edit it, upload it and send it within 10 minutes, but also because I feel that “Home” is more a feeling, If you feel like home you are home, no matter where you live or your house is. So it took this: My feet, my mothers shoes, my beanie and my jacket, in the hallway because getting inside and into my apartment is so good after a long day, throwing my stuff on the floor and just being able to relax is so good. And whenever I travel this is the feeling that makes me so happy, the feeling after being away for a long time and then coming back and throwing your stuff on the floor, and just take in the smells and the feeling of actually being back home. You never really appreciate “home” before you’ve been somewhere else. As I said home for me is where ever i feel like home, but my home-home is where my mother lives. The smell of her cooking, her shoes standing neatly in the hallway,  her glasses on the table and her cold coffee in the kitchen.

Also I can’t decided witch of the pictures I like the best.

Ps: Hope you all are happy with the election.
#Forward

