Becca

I haven’t updated this blog in ages. I’ve been busy sleeping, drinking and not being productive.
It’s quite sad actually to look back and see that I’ve done nothing productive…, nothing important. Im really trying to save the world, or I did. I gave up some days ago. Going to meetings, conferences and writing about politics is not what I want to do with my life. I can’t do things I don’t like. Some people may say it is because I have a shitty attitude, and quite frankly I agree. I loathe doing things I do not care for, I hate having to talk to people I do not find interesting.

Honestly.., I rather be alone than to be with people I don’t like or do something I don’t care a about.
I’ll probably die alone, but at least I enjoy my own company.

Ok I haven’t been sleeping for the last 5 months? or 4. I’ve just being doing boring stuff.
If you for some absurd reason what to know what then you can check out my norwegian blog.
You probably won’t understand what It says, but I do post pictures.
http://fuqdis.blogg.no/

